About GNU

Precision is our DNA

August Graef GNU GmbH, headquartered in Wuppertal, Germany, develops, manufactures and distributes diecutting rules, high-speed make-ready systems as well as ejection materials and accessories for the worldwide supply chains of the printing and packaging industry.

For over 118 years, we have stood for the most advanced quality and technology as a medium-sized family business. Numerous innovative developments, proven know-how and high-quality technology make us a leading system supplier.

Through our high product standards and certifications, a flexible service and practiced customer proximity, you benefit as a customer and partner!

Optimal workflows and efficient die-cut processes lead to higher productivity, lower logistics and storage costs as well as cost reductions in other areas. The short time span between receipt of order and delivery results in high customer satisfaction and is our highest incentive. Due to the proximity to our customers we can react immediately to market changes and ensure delivery reliability, flexibility and the consideration of individual needs.

Über GNU

Präzision ist unsere DNA

August Graef GNU GmbH mit Stammsitz in Wuppertal entwickelt, produziert und vertreibt Stanzlinien, Schnellzurichtungen sowie Auswerfmaterialien und Zubehör für die weltweiten Lieferketten der Druck- und Verpackungsindustrie.

Seit über 118 Jahren stehen wir als mittelständisches Familienunternehmen für fortschrittlichste Qualität und Technologie. Zahlreiche innovative Entwicklungen, bewährtes Know-how und hochwertige Technik machen uns zu einem führenden Systemlieferanten.

Durch unsere hohen Produktstandards und Zertifizierungen, einen flexiblen Service und praktizierte Kundennähe profitieren Sie als Kunde und Partner!

Optimale Arbeitsabläufe und effiziente Stanzprozesse führen zu höherer Produktivität, niedrigeren Logistik- und Lagerkosten sowie Kostenreduzierung in weiteren Bereichen. Die kurze Zeitspanne zwischen Auftragseingang und Auslieferung bewirkt hohe Kundenzufriedenheit und ist unser höchster Ansporn. Durch die Nähe zu unseren Kunden können wir sofort auf Marktveränderungen reagieren und Liefertreue, Flexibilität und die Berücksichtigung individueller Bedürfnisse sicherstellen.